Our Team

The Bailey Elliott team is made up of educated, experienced, outgoing construction and engineering professionals. We have a well balanced group of superintendents, project managers and executives. This allows for efficient communication within our firm as well as between everyone else involved in the project. We strive to provide seamless communication between owners, architects, engineers and subcontractors. This clarity is achieved by straightforward explanations and communicating at the level of our audience. Our staff has the knowledge and integrity to work with clients and associates from preconstruction planning all the way through building startup and final completion.

Our Staff

Click on the photo to see our team member's resume.

Scott Wilson
President
swilson@baileyelliott.com
Keith Pool
Vice President
kpool@baileyelliott.com
Greg Ward
Project Manager
gward@baileyelliott.com
Devin Wood
Project Manager
dwood@baileyelliott.com
Wayne Barecky
Project Manager
wbarecky@baileyelliott.com
Jenny Donovan
Project Coordinator
jdonovan@baileyelliott.com
Jessica Geydos
Project Coordinator
jgeydos@baileyelliott.com
Keith Miller
Estimator
kmiller@baileyelliott.com
Joshua Hardesty
Assistant Estimator
jhardesty@baileyelliott.com
Nathan Owen
Controller
nowen@baileyelliott.com
Malia Charman
Administration/Accounts Payable
mcharman@baileyelliott.com invoices@baileyelliott.com
Bob McCord
Superintendent
bmccord@baileyelliott.com
Michael Groves
Superintendent
Ben Vail
Superintendent
Wolf Inman
Superintendent
Jason Martin
Superintendent
Gary Stahl
Superintendent
Jerry Carlton
Superintendent
Eric Boyd
Assistant Superintendent
Chris Moritz
Assistant Superintendent